Entertainment News

The diversion route as released by the Lagos state Commissioner for Work, Kayode Opeifa:
1. University of Lagos Waterfront (towards Lagos)
2. Oworonshoki Interchange (towards Lagos)
3. Adeniji Adele Interchange (towards
Oworonshoki/Toll Gate)
Daily Diversion Periods;
A. 12 Midnight to 12 noon
1. Vehicles approaching from Oworonshoki and
Ikeja/Toll gate/Ikorodu Road end of the Bridge will
have unhindered access to the bridge towards
Lagos Island.
2. Vehicles from the Lagos end to the bridge (from
Obalende, Ikoyi, Victoria Island, Lekki, etc.) will be
diverted from the Third Mainland Bridge at Adeniji
Adele Interchange towards Carter Bridge to link
Iddo interchange.
From Iddo to connect Ikeja, Ojota, Ketu, Ikorodu,
Agege, Lagos Ibadan Expressway, Agege,
Alimosho, Oshodi, Abule Egba etc. via;
a.. Herbert Macaulay Road to Jibowu to Ikorodu
Road and on….
b. Herbert Macaulay Road to Jibowu to Agege
Motor Road to Oshodi and on….
c. Eko Bridge to Funsho Williams…

View original post 154 more words